site image

Send Flowers


Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Theodore "Ted" Johnson

Visitation Tuesday September 20, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Wednesday September 21, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Service Wednesday September 21, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Memorial Service Wednesday October 12, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Dorothy Driscoll

Memorial Visitation Sunday October 9, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Memorial Mass Monday October 10, 2022 - 9:30 AM

Patrick Keane

Visitation Saturday October 8, 2022 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral Mass Saturday October 8, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Rosemary Cushing

Visitation Thursday October 6, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday October 7, 2022 - 9:30 AM
Funeral Mass Friday October 7, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Mary Costales

Visitation Tuesday October 4, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday October 5, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Interment Wednesday October 5, 2022
© 2022 Cooney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility