Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Anda, MaryAnn C. (Frederick) Sun May 28, 2017
Anderson, Goran E. Fri June 09, 2017
Brewer, Thomas Fri June 02, 2017
Clancy, Gerard Thu June 01, 2017
Connolly, Agnes T. (Kelly) Sun June 18, 2017
Copson, John E. Thu June 08, 2017
Cortez, Herman Wed May 31, 2017
Elkin, Charles Robert Fri June 30, 2017
Fonseca, Concepcion Fri July 21, 2017
Graupera, Armand A. Sun July 09, 2017
Hallinan, Sharon (Cobb) Mon June 05, 2017
Hermann, Kimberly Rose (O'Donnell) Sat June 24, 2017
Howlett, Elizabeth "Betty" (Austin) Fri June 30, 2017
Kelly, June R. (Belsanti) Fri July 14, 2017
Kotz, Mary Ann (McDonough) Tue July 04, 2017
Krell, Audrey R. (Holub) Wed May 31, 2017
Lanson, Robert H. "Bob" Wed July 05, 2017
Lombardino, Charles J. Mon July 10, 2017
Loobey, Margaret Tue June 20, 2017
Madayag, Kathleen Wed May 24, 2017
Mecklenburg, Heidi R. Mon July 03, 2017
Miller, Kimberly A. (Meyer) Thu June 01, 2017
Palace, Rita E. Sun June 11, 2017
Palomo, Hermila Tue June 27, 2017
Puleo, Leonarda F. (Fumusa) Sat June 24, 2017
Schmidt, Anna (Schoentag) Mon June 05, 2017
Schneider, Barbara (Freissinger) Thu May 25, 2017
Schuman, Patricia Ann Wed May 24, 2017
Schuman, Susan E. Thu June 29, 2017
Sleng, Mrs. Heang Tue June 27, 2017
Steed, Edward "Teddy" Thu July 06, 2017
Tran, Mr. Ngon Tue June 13, 2017
Tuohy, Patrick J. Sun June 04, 2017
White, Michael F Fri June 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Cooney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |